Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Didcot Baptist Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning ServiceJoin us for our Sunday morning service There are creche facilities available Why not stay for a coffee after the service
18:30Evening ServiceJoin us for our evening service at the Church Centre
Monday 2nd July 2018 10:00Coffee BreakWhy not step in and stop for a moment, eat, drink and have a chat.
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning ServiceJoin us for our Sunday morning service There are creche facilities available Why not stay for a coffee after the service
Monday 9th July 2018 10:00Coffee BreakWhy not step in and stop for a moment, eat, drink and have a chat.
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning ServiceJoin us for our Sunday morning service There are creche facilities available Why not stay for a coffee after the service
18:30Evening ServiceJoin us for our evening service at the Church Centre
Monday 16th July 2018 10:00Coffee BreakWhy not step in and stop for a moment, eat, drink and have a chat.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning ServiceJoin us for our Sunday morning service There are creche facilities available Why not stay for a coffee after the service
18:30Evening ServiceJoin us for our evening service at the Church Centre
Monday 23rd July 2018 10:00Coffee BreakWhy not step in and stop for a moment, eat, drink and have a chat.
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning ServiceJoin us for our Sunday morning service There are creche facilities available Why not stay for a coffee after the service
18:30Evening ServiceJoin us for our evening service at the Church Centre
Monday 30th July 2018 10:00Coffee BreakWhy not step in and stop for a moment, eat, drink and have a chat.