Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30Morning Service
Join us for our Sunday morning service There are creche facilities available Why not stay for a coffee after the service
18:30Evening Service
Join us for our evening service at the Church Centre
Monday 2nd July 201810:00Coffee Break
Why not step in and stop for a moment, eat, drink and have a chat.
Sunday 8th July 201810:30Morning Service
Join us for our Sunday morning service There are creche facilities available Why not stay for a coffee after the service
Monday 9th July 201810:00Coffee Break
Why not step in and stop for a moment, eat, drink and have a chat.
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Morning Service
Join us for our Sunday morning service There are creche facilities available Why not stay for a coffee after the service
18:30Evening Service
Join us for our evening service at the Church Centre
Monday 16th July 201810:00Coffee Break
Why not step in and stop for a moment, eat, drink and have a chat.
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Morning Service
Join us for our Sunday morning service There are creche facilities available Why not stay for a coffee after the service
18:30Evening Service
Join us for our evening service at the Church Centre
Monday 23rd July 201810:00Coffee Break
Why not step in and stop for a moment, eat, drink and have a chat.
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Morning Service
Join us for our Sunday morning service There are creche facilities available Why not stay for a coffee after the service
18:30Evening Service
Join us for our evening service at the Church Centre
Monday 30th July 201810:00Coffee Break
Why not step in and stop for a moment, eat, drink and have a chat.
<< June 2018